If you want to unsubscribe from our premium features, you can do so at any time via the Google Play page. Even though you've unsubscribed, you'll still be able to use your premium subscription for the time you've already paid.

Open UTM Geo Map APP, from main page click Buy Premium and select Manage/Cancel Subscription menu, see picture below:

UTM Geo Map: Cancel Subscription

This will take you directly to the following Google Play page, select which subscription feature you want to manage :

UTM Geo Map: Cancel Subscription

Next click Cancel Subscription and follow the instructions.

UTM Geo Map: Cancel Subscription


Read Next: Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)